Board of Directors

American Recovery Association members are the owners of the Association. The Board of Directors is elected by the membership, to further and promote the general welfare of the recovery and related industries, so that the members can better serve their clients in the lending, leasing and rental business community.

PRESIDENT
Jerry Wilson
Premier Adjusters, Inc.
P.O. Box 38208
Houston, TX 77238
Phone: (281) 442-0800
Fax: (281) 442-2393
Email: jerry@premieradjusters.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Bennett Deese
Home Detective Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 18137
Greensboro, NC 27419
Phone: (800) 334-7674
Fax: (800) 782-2067
Email: bdeese2@hdc1922.com

DIRECTOR
Burton Greenwood, Jr.
Greenwood Recovery, Inc.
1370 W. North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217-3594
Phone: (410) 383-8000
Fax: (410) 523-8336
Email: bgreenwood@greenwoodgrp.com

DIRECTOR
Chad Latvaaho
Repossessors, Inc.
10939 89th Avenue North
Maple Grove , MN 55369
Phone: (763) 493-4951
Fax: (763) 493-4974
Email: clatvaaho@repoinc.com

DIRECTOR
Patrick R. Stone
Select Asset Recovery Group LLC
P.O. Box 21221
Phoenix, AZ  85036
Phone: (602) 254-5446
Fax: (602) 254-5077
Email: pat@selectrecoverygroup.com

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
David A. Kennedy
First Credit Resources, Inc.
1466 Frankstown Road
Johnstown, PA 15902
Phone: (814) 539-3999
Fax: (814) 539-3073
Email: dave@firstcreditresources.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jim Hall
Hall Recovery Specialists, DFW
1315 North Cockrell Hill Road
Dallas, Texas 75116
Phone (972) 298-3338
Fax (972) 298-3584
Email: jim@hallrecovery.com

DIRECTOR
Joan Hudson
Automobile Recovery Bureau
P.O. Box 435
Shreveport, LA 71162
Phone: (318) 222-9389
Fax: (318) 798-1594
Email: joan@arboflou.com

DIRECTOR
L. Wayne Maples
Concho Auto Recovery
P.O. Box 5390
San Angelo, TX 76902
Phone: (855) 741-2107
Fax: (855) 741-2108
Email: repoman_777@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR
Brad Webb
Premier Adjusters, Inc.
P.O. Box 17314
San Antonio, TX  78217
Phone: (210) 599-7376
Fax: (210) 599-7379
Email: brad@premieradjusters.com

 

Ready to Work With ARA?

Become a Member Find a Specialist