Register Now For The August Webinar

• Aug 29, 2016 • ARA News and EventsComments Off on Register Now For The August Webinar
Register Now for this month's webinar
Join us for our August webinar focusing on:

The Fair Debt Collection Practices Act
presented by Dave Kennedy of First Credit Resources
 
Register Online

Tuesday, August 30, 2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT

OR
Register Online

Wednesday, August 31, 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT
ARA members must register online for the webinar with individual email addresses to receive a certificate of completion. If computer sharing is necessary, please provide a list of employee names and email addresses in an excel spreadsheet to tricia@americanrecoveryassn.org.

American Recovery Association provides a free continuing education webinar series for recovery and remarketing professionals. The one-hour webinar offers education about the latest recovery laws and regulations, compliance policies and industry issues.

We are also excited to announce that the state of Louisiana now recognizes all ARA webinars as part of the eight hours of continuing education that is required to renew state licenses.

If you have any questions or feedback about our continuing education webinar series, please contact ARA Home Office at 972-755-4755 or homeoffice@americanrecoveryassn.org.

Comments are closed.

Ready to Work With ARA?

Become a Member Find a Specialist