It’s time to register for September’s webinar

• Sep 22, 2016 • ARA News and EventsComments Off on It’s time to register for September’s webinar
webinarregistertitle2

 

Join us for our September webinar focusing on:
Unfair, Deceptive, or Abusive Acts and Practices
presented by Dave Kennedy of First Credit Resources
 
Register Online
Wednesday, September 28, 2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT
OR
Register Online
Thursday, September 29, 11:00 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

 

ARA members must register online for the webinar with individual email addresses to receive a certificate of completion. If computer sharing is necessary, please provide a list of employee names and email addresses in an excel spreadsheet to tricia@americanrecoveryassn.org.American Recovery Association provides a free continuing education webinar series for recovery and remarketing professionals. The one-hour webinar offers education about the latest recovery laws and regulations, compliance policies and industry issues.

We are also excited to announce that the state of Louisiana now recognizes all ARA webinars as part of the eight hours of continuing education that is required to renew state licenses.

If you have any questions or feedback about our continuing education webinar series, please contact ARA Home Office at 972-755-4755 or homeoffice@americanrecoveryassn.org.

Comments are closed.

Ready to Work With ARA?

Become a Member Find a Specialist