Board of Directors

page

American Recovery Association members are the owners of the Association. The Board of Directors is elected by the membership, to further and promote the general welfare of the recovery and related industries, so that the members can better serve their clients in the lending, leasing and rental business community.

PRESIDENT
Vaughn Clemmons
Automobile Recovery Bureau, Inc.
P.O. Box 450205
Houston, TX 77245-0205
Phone: (713) 869-6543
Fax: (713) 880-4525
Email: vaughn@houstonrepo.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jeremy Cross
International Recovery Systems
415 McFarlan Road, Suite 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: (610) 616-0263
Fax: (267) 350-8974
Email: jlcross@irsrepo.com

DIRECTOR
Amy Bednar
Relentless Recovery
1898 Scranton Road
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone (216) 621-8333
Fax (216) 556-9055
Email: abednar@relentlessohio.com

DIRECTOR
Dominic Clegg
Benchmark Asset Resolution
13465 Camino Canada, Suite 106/140
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone (619) 722-6300
Fax (619) 722-6686
Email: dominic@raisingthebarinc.com

DIRECTOR
Marcus Potter
NAR Services Inc.
P.O. Box 45
Denver, NC 28037
Phone (704) 655-2250
Fax (704) 655-2252
Email: marcus@narinc.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Marcelle Egley
ABA Recovery Service
P.O. Box 371368
San Diego, CA  92137-1368
Phone: (619) 265-0525
Fax: (619) 265-8659
Email: marcelle.egley@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
David A. Kennedy
First Credit Resources, Inc.
1466 Frankstown Road
Johnstown, PA 15902
Phone: (814) 539-3999
Fax: (814) 539-3073
Email: dave@firstcreditresources.com

DIRECTOR
Todd Case
Indiana Recovery Services
P.O. Box 801
Cicero, IN 46034
Phone: (317) 606-8187
Fax: (866) 987-2669
Email: tcase@indianarecoveryservices.net


DIRECTOR
Patrick Dunleavy
Legacy Recovery & Remarketing Services LLC
P.O. Box 589
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Phone (844) 727-2015
Email: patrickdunleavy@legacy-repo.com

DIRECTOR
Starr Sawalqah
Alpha Recovery
P.O. Box 42465
Phoenix, AZ 85080
Phone (602) 258-3298
Fax (602) 252-1728
Email: starr@alpharecovery.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ready to Work With ARA?

Become a Member Find a Specialist