Congratulations to all of our 2011 award winners!

• Sep 6, 2011 • News, UncategorizedComments Off on Congratulations to all of our 2011 award winners!

The following ARA members and supporters were recently honored at our Annual Convention. Thank you for your dedication to ARA!

Dedicated Service: Brenda Allen
Key Award:
Art Christensen
Bob Dempsey Award: Chris Dunleavy
Lorna Lou Barnes Award: Mary Jane Hogan
Special Recognition Award: Dawn Wellington & Kevin Armstrong
Rookie of the Year: Dick Frame
10 Year Member Pin: Joan Hudson, Kenny Lee, Brian Long
20 Year Member Pin & Plaque: Sam Corolla, Linda Mardock
30 Year Member Pin & Plaque: Bruce Schneider
40 Year Member Pin & Plaque: Art Christensen, Harry Forrest, Frosty Thomas

OPENLANE’s Repossessor Remarketer of the Year Award: Dick Frame

Ready to Work With ARA?

Become a Member Find a Specialist